Nagrik Chetna Manch Managing Committee as on 30 April 2018 :

Name Designation Phone Email
Col. B. F. Chaudhari (Retd) President +917304902074 bfchaudhari95@gmail.com
Mr. B. D. Sharma Secretary General +919822038075 bdsharma3@yahoo.com
Ms. Qaneez Sukhrani Secretary +919822056782
+918975856782
qaneez.sukhrani@gmail.com
Wg Cdr A. Mashruwala (Retd) Jt. Secretary +919860792113 ashrum@hotmail.com
Mr. Prakash Andhare Treasurer +919867347995 pwandhare652@gmail.com
Lt. Gen. Amit Mukherjee (Retd) Member +917588600481 amit.swapna@gmail.com
Col. J. A. Nadkarni (Retd) Member +919422358388 coljayant@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Nilkanth (Ravi) Jatar Member +919680162922 nilkanth_jatar@yahoo.com
Mr. P. C. Jain Member +912027654361 pc39pune@gmail.com
Mr. Shrikant D Patil Member +919422013308 shrirockpune@gmail.com
Prof. Amitav Mallik Member +919890530826 amitav.mallik@gmail.com


Nagrik Chetna Manch Managing Committee - Permanent Invitee

Maj. Gen. S. C. N. Jatar (Retd) President Emeritus